VAT on electronic services - Registration with the Luxembourg Mini One Stop Shop


As of 1 January 2015, the provision of telecommunications, radio broadcasting, television and electronic services as part of a B2C relationship by taxable persons (businesses) subject to VAT, whether or not established in the European Union (EU), to persons not subject to VAT (private consumers) domiciled in the EU are:

  • taxable in the customer's country of residence;
  • except for services performed:

                after 1 January 2019;

                by taxable persons established in a single Member State;

                for customers in other Member States;

                and not exceeding, neither in the current nor the previous calendar year, a total annual value excluding VAT of EUR 10,000. These services remain taxable in the country of establishment of the taxable person, except for the option of taxation according to the principle of residence of the client, or if the threshold mentioned above is exceeded during a calendar year.

To save the taxable entities from having to carry out administrative formalities in each of the Member States in which they provide services, they can register with the "Mini One Stop Shop", which enables them to generate a single electronic VAT return and to pay VAT in the Member State of identification of their choice. The Mini One Stop Shop ensures the distribution of information to the different Member States of consumption, and redistributes the tax due to each Member State.

The use of the Mini One Stop Shop is optional. Businesses that do not register must declare and pay VAT in each of the Member States in which their customers are resident.

For taxable persons that choose Luxembourg as their Member State of identification, the VATMOSS platform is the single electronic point of contact to:

  • register for VAT purposes;
  • submit VAT returns;
  • and pay VAT.

Businesses can, via the VATMOSS platform, register for the scheme from 1 October 2014 and start declaring the provision of services as of 1 January 2015 in a safe and secure manner with a LuxTrust professional certificate.

Who is concerned

All taxable persons providing the relevant services, whether or not established in the EU, can register with the Mini One Stop Shop in a Member State, either:

  • for the Union scheme (Union scheme);
  • for the non-Union scheme (non-Union scheme).

Henceforth, it will be in this Member State of identification where the taxable person must declare and pay the VAT due in each Member State of consumption in which the taxable person is not established.

Services concerned

The Mini One Stop Shop concerns VAT on the provision (B2C) of telecommunications, radio broadcasting, television and electronic services by taxable persons (businesses):

  • whether or not established in the European Union (EU);
  • in Member States where they are not established;
  • to non-taxable persons (private consumers) established in the EU.

Union scheme

Each taxable person is covered by the Union scheme (also referred to as Union scheme) if they have established the following in the EU:

  • either the headquarters of their economic activity;
  • or a permanent establishment;
  • and that they provide the services concerned to non-taxable persons established in a Member State other than that of their headquarters / permanent establishment.
Being established in several Member States does not bar the taxable person from identifying himself for the Union scheme in a single Member State. However, the tax payable to Member States of establishment (including the one where the taxable person is identified for the Union scheme) must always be declared and paid according to the common scheme.

Non-Union scheme

All taxable persons fall within the non-Union scheme (also referred to as non-Union scheme) if they provide the services concerned to private consumers established in the EU (including in the Member State of identification) and if they:

  • have not established the headquarters of their economic activity in the EU;
  • do not have a permanent establishment in the EU.

Prerequisites

Member State of identification

The Member State of identification is the Member State in which the taxable person:

  • is registered with the Mini-One-Stop Shop and;
  • declares and pays VAT to the Member States of consumption.

The taxable person may only be registered with a single Member State of identification.

Union scheme

For taxable persons falling under the Union scheme, the Member State of identification is:

  • either the Member State in which the business has established the headquarters of its economic activity in the EU;
  • or the Member State in which the business has a permanent establishment, if the headquarters of its economic activity is located outside the EU.
    If it has several permanent establishments in different Member States, the taxable person can choose one of these.

The business is registered in the Member State of identification under the VAT identification number allocated to it by that State for its internal transactions.

Non-Union scheme

For taxable persons falling under the non-Union scheme, the Member State of identification is the Member State of their choice.

The Member State of identification will allocate an individual VAT identification number to the business, using the EUxxxyyyyyz format in which:

  • xxx is a numerical code used to uniquely identify the Member State of identification;
  • yyyyy are 5 digits which uniquely identify the company;
  • z is a check digit.
Non-EU taxable persons registered for the specific scheme relating to electronic services (VAT on e-services: VoeS) keep the individual VAT identification number allocated to them under this scheme.

Member State of consumption

The Member State of consumption is the Member State in which the business provides telecommunications, radio broadcasting and television or electronic services to private consumers. It is the Member State where the customer resides.

Union scheme

Under the Union scheme, the business can neither have established the headquarters of its economic activity nor have a permanent establishment in said Member State. It may, however, be registered as a non-established taxable person for other reasons (e.g. distance selling).

Non-Union scheme

Under the non-Union scheme, the business can not have an establishment in that Member State.

Member State of establishment

Union scheme

The Member State of establishment is the Member State, other than the Member State of identification, in which the taxable person registered for the Union scheme has a permanent establishment.

Non-Union scheme

The concept of a Member State of establishment does not exist under the non-Union scheme.

How to proceed

Luxembourg as a Member State of identification: registering on the VATMOSS platform

Taxable persons who choose Luxembourg as their Member State of identification must complete an application for registration on the Luxembourg Mini One Stop Shop portal.

In order to do so they must:

  • order a LuxTrust professional certificate in the form of a professional card (Smartcard PRO) or a professional USB stick (Signing Stick PRO) containing their identification details;
  • and apply for access rights to eTVA by submitting a Request for the access to the eTVA system using a professional LuxTrust Certificate to the Registration Duties, Estates and VAT Authority (Administration de l'enregistrement, des domaines et de la TVA - AED).

Taxable persons that already have a LuxTrust Pro certificate (Smartcard PRO or Signing Stick PRO) and an eTVA access as part of their registration in the Luxembourg VAT system may connect directly to the portal to register for the scheme. Their registration details will be generated automatically using data known to the authorities and can be completed by the taxable person in order to adapt them for the mini One Stop Shop.

Information to be provided

To register with the mini-portal, businesses falling under the Union and non-Union schemes must provide the Member State of identification, in this case Luxembourg, with the following information by electronic means (for taxable persons already identified, some data will be automatically retrieved from the national system):

  • the individual VAT identification number allocated by the Member State of identification;
  • the name of the company or its commercial name;
  • the company's full address;
  • the country in which the headquarters of the economic activity is located;
  • the taxable person's email address and websites (if any);
  • the contact person's name;
  • the contact person's telephone number;
  • the IBAN or OBAN and the BIC for the company's bank account;
  • the date from which application of the scheme is to commence;
  • the date of application for registration with the scheme;
  • the nature of the services provided (telecommunications, radio broadcasting and television or electronic services) and a description of these services.

Businesses that register for the Union scheme must also provide:

  • the VAT identification numbers, or failing this, the tax registration number for the various permanent establishments located outside the Member State of identification, whether or not these establishments provide telecommunications, radio broadcasting and television or electronic services;
  • the addresses and company names of these permanent establishments;
  • the VAT identification numbers allocated to the business as a non-established taxable person by the Member States in which the business is registered but not established (e.g. if it is registered there for distance selling activities).

Businesses which register for the non-Union scheme must also provide:

  • their national tax number;
  • an electronic declaration stating that they have no physical presence on the territory of the EU.

VAT group scheme  

The identification of the VAT group in VATMOSS (Union scheme) is performed by the identification number assigned to this group and it is not possible for the individual members of the group to register with their auxiliary identification number. The VAT group can not mention any permanent establishment in other Member States when it registers in VATMOSS.

The effective date of registration

Registration for the scheme takes effect on the first day of the quarter following the application for registration by the taxable person. The date of the application for registration is the date on which the taxable person provides all the registration details via the web portal.

Example: the taxable person fills in the registration application on 15 February 2015; the person can use the mini portal for the services provided as of 1 April 2015.

In some cases, the business can start to provide services falling within the scheme before this date. In that case, the mini portal is to be used from the first provision of services, provided the business notifies its Member State of identification on the 10th of the month following the first provision of services at the latest. If this time frame is not observed, the taxable person must register for and declare VAT in their customers' Member State(s).

Example: the taxable person provides their first service on 1 March. If the person notifies their future Member State of identification by 10 April at the latest, they can use the scheme with effect from 1 March and for all subsequent services.

The taxable person (under the Union scheme) whose headquarters is located outside the EU and who has several permanent establishments within the EU, including one in Luxembourg, and who chooses to register in Luxembourg is bound by this decision for the current calendar year and two subsequent calendar years. They must then declare all the services concerned using the mini portal.

Taxable persons falling under the non-Union scheme are not subject to this requirement and can freely choose to change their Member State of identification or cease using the scheme.

Changes to registration details

The taxable person must inform Luxembourg of any change in registration details by email by the 10th of the month following the change at the latest.

Some registration details can be changed:

  • email address;
  • contact details;
  • list of permanent establishments;
  • list of VAT identification numbers in other Member States, etc.

Some registration details cannot be changed:

  • the individual VAT identification number;
  • details transferred from the national system;
  • the date of provision of the first service which determines the date from which the scheme applies.

Forms / Online services

eTVA - request for access to the system

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

eTVA - demande d'accès au système

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

eTVA – Zugangsantrag

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

Who to contact

Double click to activate the map
Last update

TVA Services électroniques - Inscription au Mini-One-Stop Shop Luxembourg

Dernière modification le 13.11.2018


A partir du 1er janvier 2015, les prestations de services de télécommunication, radiodiffusion, télévision ou de services électroniques fournies dans le cadre de relations B2C par des assujettis à la TVA (entreprises) établis ou non dans l’Union européenne (UE) à des personnes non-assujetties à la TVA (consommateurs privés) domiciliées dans l’UE sont:

  • imposables dans le pays de résidence du client;
  • à l’exception des prestations réalisées :

                o   à partir du 1er janvier 2019 ;

                o   par des assujettis établis dans un seul Etat membre ;

                o   à des clients dans d’autres Etats membres ;

                o   et ne dépassant pas, ni dans l’année civile en cours ni dans l’année civile précédente, la valeur annuelle totale hors TVA, de 10.000 euros. Ces prestations restent imposables dans le pays d’établissement de l’assujetti, sauf option pour une imposition selon le principe de résidence du client ou dépassement du prédit seuil au cours d’une année civile.

Afin d’éviter aux assujettis des formalités administratives dans chacun des Etats membres où ils prestent ces services, ils peuvent s’identifier au "Mini-One-Stop Shop", ce qui leur permet d’établir une déclaration électronique unique et de s’acquitter de la TVA dans l’Etat membre d’identification qu’ils ont désigné. Celui-ci se charge de répartir les informations entre les différents Etats membres de consommation concernés et de leur distribuer la taxe qui leur revient.

L’utilisation du "Mini-One-Stop Shop" est facultative. Les entreprises qui ne s’y identifient pas doivent déclarer et payer la TVA dans chacun des Etats membres de résidence de leurs clients.

Pour les assujettis choisissant le Luxembourg comme Etat membre d’identification, la plateforme VATMOSS est le point de contact électronique unique pour :

  • l’identification à la TVA ;
  • la déclaration de TVA ;
  • et le paiement de la TVA.

Les entreprises peuvent, via la plateforme VATMOSS, souscrire au régime à partir du 1er octobre 2014 et commencer à déclarer les prestations de services à partir du 1er janvier 2015 et ce, de manière sécurisée avec un certificat professionnel LuxTrust.

Personnes concernées

Tout assujetti effectuant les prestations visées, qu'il soit établi ou non dans l'UE, peut s’identifier au "Mini-One-Stop Shop" dans un Etat membre, soit au titre :

  • du régime UE ;
  • du régime non-UE.

C’est alors dans cet Etat membre d’identification qu’il doit déclarer et payer la taxe dont il est redevable dans chaque Etat membre de consommation dans lequel il n’est pas établi.

Services concernés

Le "Mini-One-Stop Shop" concerne la TVA sur les prestations (B2C) de services de télécommunication, de radiodiffusion, de télévision ainsi que les services électroniques fournis par des assujettis (entreprises) :

  • établis ou non dans l’UE ;
  • dans des Etats membres où ils ne sont pas établis ;
  • à des personnes non-assujetties (consommateurs privés) établies dans l’UE.

Régime UE

Tout assujetti relève du régime UE lorsqu'il a établi dans l’UE :

  • soit le siège de son activité économique ;
  • soit un établissement stable ;
  • et qu'il preste les services concernés à des personnes non-assujetties établies dans un Etat membre autre que celui où il a son siège / établissement stable.
L’établissement dans plusieurs Etats membres ne prive pas l’assujetti de s’identifier, pour le régime UE, dans un seul Etat membre. La taxe revenant aux Etats membres d’établissement  (y compris celui où l’assujetti est identifié pour le régime UE) doit toutefois toujours être déclarée et acquittée selon le régime commun.

Régime non-UE

Tout assujetti relève du régime non-UE lorsqu'il preste les services concernés à des consommateurs privés établis dans l'UE (y compris dans l'Etat membre d'identification) et qu'il :

  • n’a pas établi le siège de son activité économique dans l’UE ;
  • ne dispose pas d’un établissement stable dans l’UE.

Conditions préalables

Etat membre d'identification

L’Etat membre d’identification est l’Etat membre dans lequel l’assujetti :

  • est inscrit au "Mini-One-Stop Shop" et ;
  • déclare et paie la TVA revenant aux Etats membres de consommation.

L’assujetti ne peut être inscrit qu’auprès d’un seul Etat membre d’identification.

Régime UE

Pour l’assujetti relevant du régime UE, l’Etat membre d’identification est :

  • soit l’Etat membre dans lequel l’entreprise a établi le siège de son activité économique dans l’UE ;
  • soit l’Etat membre dans lequel l’entreprise dispose d’un établissement stable, si le siège de son activité économique se situe hors de l’UE.
    S’il dispose de plusieurs établissements stables dans différents Etats membres, l’assujetti peut choisir l’un d’entre eux.

L’entreprise est identifiée dans l’Etat membre d’identification par le numéro d’identification à la TVA qui lui a été attribué par cet Etat pour ses opérations internes.

Régime non-UE

Pour l’assujetti relevant du régime non-UE, l’Etat membre d’identification est l’Etat membre de son choix.

L’Etat membre d’identification attribuera à l’entreprise un numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA, au format EUxxxyyyyyz, où :

  • xxx est un code numérique identifiant de manière unique l’Etat membre d’identification ;
  • yyyyy sont 5 chiffres identifiant de manière unique l'entreprise ;
  • z est un chiffre de contrôle.
Les assujettis non-UE inscrits au régime particulier relatif aux services électroniques (VAT on e-services : VoeS) conservent le numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA qui leur a été attribué dans le cadre de ce régime.

Etat membre de consommation

L’Etat membre de consommation est l’Etat membre dans lequel l’entreprise fournit des services de télécommunication, de radiodiffusion et de télévision ou des services électroniques à des consommateurs privés. C'est l’Etat membre de résidence du client.

Régime UE

Au titre du régime UE, l’entreprise ne peut ni avoir établi le siège de son activité économique ni disposer d’un établissement stable dans cet Etat membre. Elle peut par contre être immatriculée comme assujetti non établi pour d’autres raisons (par ex.: ventes à distance).

Régime non-UE

Au titre du régime non-UE, l’entreprise ne peut disposer d’un quelconque établissement dans cet Etat membre.

Etat membre d’établissement

Régime UE

L’Etat membre d’établissement est l’Etat membre, autre que celui d’identification, dans lequel l’assujetti identifié au régime UE dispose d’un établissement stable.

Régime non-UE

La notion d’Etat membre d’établissement n’existe pas pour le régime non-UE.

Modalités pratiques

Luxembourg comme Etat membre d'identification : s'identifier sur la plateforme VATMOSS

Les assujettis qui choisissent le Luxembourg comme Etat membre d’identification doivent compléter une demande d’immatriculation via le portail Mini-One-Stop Shop du Luxembourg.

Ils doivent pour cela :

Les assujettis qui disposent déjà du certificat LuxTrust Pro (smartcard pro ou signing stick pro) et d’un accès eTVA pour leur immatriculation dans le système TVA luxembourgeois pourront se connecter directement au portail pour s’immatriculer au régime. Leurs informations d’enregistrement seront automatiquement générées à partir des données connues par l’administration et pourront être complétées par l’assujetti pour les adapter au Mini-One-Stop Shop.

Informations à fournir

Pour s’inscrire au mini-guichet unique, les entreprises relevant des régimes UE et non-UE doivent fournir des informations à l’Etat membre d’identification, en l'occurrence le Luxembourg, par voie électronique (certaines données étant automatiquement récupérées du système national pour les assujettis déjà identifiés):

  • le numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA attribué par l’Etat membre d’identification ;
  • le nom de la société ou sa dénomination commerciale ;
  • l’adresse postale complète de la société ;
  • le pays dans lequel se situe le siège de l’activité économique ;
  • l’adresse email de l’assujetti ainsi que ses sites web éventuels ;
  • le nom de la personne de contact ;
  • le numéro de téléphone de la personne de contact ;
  • le numéro IBAN ou OBAN ainsi que le code BIC du compte bancaire de la société ;
  • la date de début d’application du régime ;
  • la date de la demande d’inscription au régime ;
  • la nature des prestations fournies (services de télécommunication, de radiodiffusion et de télévision ou services électroniques) ainsi qu'une description de ces services.

Les entreprises qui s’inscrivent dans le cadre du régime UE doivent en plus fournir :

  • les numéros d’identification à la TVA ou, à défaut, les numéros d'enregistrement fiscal des différents établissements stables situés en dehors de l’Etat membre d’identification, que ces établissements fournissent ou non des services de télécommunication, de radiodiffusion et de télévision ou des services électroniques ;
  • les adresses et raisons commerciales de ces établissements stables ;
  • les numéros d’identification à la TVA attribués en tant qu'assujetti non-établi par les Etats membres dans lesquels l'entreprise est immatriculée mais pas établie (par exemple, si elle y est immatriculée pour la vente à distance).

Les entreprises qui souscrivent au régime non-UE doivent en plus fournir :

  • leur numéro fiscal national ;
  • une déclaration électronique attestant qu’elles n'ont aucune présence physique sur le territoire de l’UE.

Régime du groupe TVA  

L'identification du groupe TVA dans VATMOSS (régime UE) s'opère sous le numéro d'identification attribué à ce groupe et il n'est pas possible aux membres individuels du groupe de s'y inscrire sous leur numéro d’identification auxiliaire. Le groupe TVA ne peut mentionner aucun établissement stable situé dans d'autres Etats membres lorsqu'il s'immatricule dans VATMOSS.

Date d’effet de l’inscription

L’inscription au régime devient effective le premier jour du trimestre suivant la demande d’inscription de l’assujetti. La date de la demande d’inscription est celle à laquelle celui-ci transmet toutes ses données d’inscription via le portail web.

Exemple : l’assujetti remplit sa demande d’inscription le 15 février 2015, il peut utiliser le mini-guichet unique pour les services fournis à partir du 1er avril 2015.

Dans certains cas, l’entreprise peut commencer à fournir des services relevant du régime avant cette date. Le mini-guichet unique s'applique alors à compter de sa première prestation, si l’entreprise en informe son Etat membre d’identification au plus tard le 10 du mois qui suit la première prestation. Si elle ne respecte pas ce délai, elle doit s’immatriculer et déclarer la TVA dans le(s) Etat(s) membre(s) de ses clients.

Exemple : l’assujetti fournit sa première prestation le 1er mars. S’il en informe son futur Etat membre d’identification au plus tard le 10 avril, il bénéficie du régime à compter du 1er mars et pour toutes les prestations ultérieures.

L’assujetti (relevant du régime UE) dont le siège social est situé hors-UE et qui dispose de plusieurs établissements stables au sein de l'UE, dont un au Luxembourg, et qui choisit de s'identifier au Grand-Duché est lié par cette décision pour l’année civile en cours et les 2 années civiles suivantes. Il doit alors déclarer l’ensemble des services concernés via le mini-guichet unique.

Les assujettis relevant du régime non-UE ne sont pas soumis à cette contrainte et peuvent librement décider de changer d'Etat membre d'identification ou de cesser d'utiliser le régime.

Modification des données d'inscription

L’assujetti doit informer le Luxembourg de tout changement des données d’inscription, par voie électronique, au plus tard le 10 du mois qui suit la modification.

Certaines données d’inscription peuvent être modifiées :

  • adresse électronique ;
  • coordonnées ;
  • liste des établissements stables ;
  • liste des numéros d’identification à la TVA dans d’autres Etats membres etc.

Certaines données d'inscription ne peuvent pas être modifiées :

  • le numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA ;
  • les données récupérées du système national ;
  • la date de premier service qui détermine la date d'application du régime.

Services en ligne / Formulaires

eTVA - demande d'accès au système

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

eTVA – Zugangsantrag

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

eTVA - request for access to the system

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Organismes de contact

Double click pour activer la carte
Dernière modification le