Requesting leave for family reasons in the event of the illness of a child

Leave for family reasons allows the parents of a child under the age of 18 to remain with them in the event of a serious illness, accident or other health reasons without loss of compensation.

The amount of leave for family reasons depends on the age of the child and is structured as follows:

  • 12 days of leave per child if the child is less than 4 years old;
  • 18 days of leave per child if the child is between 4 and less than 13 years old;
  • 5 days of leave per child if the child is between 13 and less than 18 years old and is hospitalised.

However, it can be prolonged when the child is suffering from a serious illness or impairment (such as cancer, or a hospital stay longer than 2 weeks). This extension is limited to a total of 52 weeks over a reference period of 104 weeks.

The medical certificate stating the child's and the parent's national identification number must be submitted to the competent health insurance fund no later than the third day following the absence (as is the case when an employee falls ill).

Who is concerned

The following are entitled to leave for family reasons: employees (on fixed-term or permanent employment contracts, or on a trial period), apprentices, and self-employed workers with a dependent child under the age of 18 requiring the presence of one of their parents because of a serious illness, an accident, or any other pressing health-related issues.

A dependent child is defined as a child, who at the time of the illness, requires the physical presence of one of their parents. This may be:

  • a child born in wedlock;
  • a child born out of wedlock;
  • an adopted child.

If only one parent works and the other stays at home, only the working parent is entitled to leave for family reasons. Leave for family reasons is therefore not limited to situations in which both parents work.

Prerequisites

Leave for family reasons is granted on presentation of a medical certificate attesting:

  • the illness, accident or other pressing health issue affecting the child;
  • the mandatory presence of the parent with the ill child;
  • the duration of their presence with the ill child.

How to proceed

Duration of and conditions for granting leave

The amount of leave for family reasons depends on the child's age and is divided into 3 age brackets:

the first age bracket Children of less than 4 years of age 12 days of leave per child

the second age bracket Children between 4 and and less than 13 years of age 18 days of leave per child

the third age bracket Children between 13 and less than 18 years of age and who are hospitalised 5 days of leave per hospitalised child

The duration of leave is doubled for each age bracket in case the child is a beneficiary of the special supplementary allowance.

Leave for family reasons may be split into 2 or more distinct periods, i.e., it does not necessarily have to be taken in full in one go. Distinct leave periods which do not exceed 4 hours are counted as half days.

Both parents cannot take leave for family reasons at the same time.

If approved by the Social Security Medical Board (CMSS), the period of leave for family reasons may be extended for children suffering from an exceptionally serious illness or disability such as:

  • progressive cancer;
  • a pathology (illness) requiring hospitalisation for more than 2 consecutive weeks.

The duration of the extension is determined individually on a case-by-case basis but may not exceed a total of 52 weeks over a reference period of 104 weeks.

Exemption from the age limit:

Exceptions to the age limit of 18 are made for children with a severe disability (not adolescents with exceptionally severe illnesses or impairments). Therefore, the age limit of 18 does not apply to children who receive the special supplementary allowance.

Exemptions from the time limit for leave for family reasons:

The other exception is regarding the duration of the leave: after having sought the opinion of the Social Security Medical Board, this period may be extended for children suffering from an exceptionally serious disease or deficiency such as progressive cancerous conditions and pathologies requiring intensive-care hospitalisation for more than 2 consecutive weeks. In these cases, the extension of leave for family reasons may not exceed 52 weeks over a reference period of 104 weeks.

Obligation to inform the employee's employer

On the day of their absence, regardless of the duration of the child's illness, the beneficiary of the leave for family reasons must notify their employer, or the latter's representative, in person or through an intermediary, either orally or in writing.

The absence of the beneficiary during leave for family reasons must be documented by a medical certificate that must be submitted to the employer as soon as possible (preferably on the day after the notice). This medical certificate must indicate the national identification numbers (matricule - 13-digit social security number) of the child and the parent and specify:

  • the illness, accident or other pressing health issue affecting the child;
  • the mandatory presence of the parent with the ill child;
  • the duration of their presence with the ill child.
A medical certificate must necessarily be given to the employer, regardless of the duration of the child's illness, even if it is only for one day.

The medical certificate stating the child's and the parent's national identification number must be submitted to the competent health insurance fund no later than the third day following the absence.

Leave for family reasons during a trial period

If the child's illness occurs during a trial period, the latter will be extended for a period of time equal to that of the leave, but the extension may not exceed one month.

Protection against dismissal and expiry of the employment contract

The period of leave for family reasons is treated as a period of sick leave on account of illness or an accident. Employers who are informed the same day of the leave for family reasons are therefore not allowed to inform their employee of the termination with notice of their work contract, or to summon them to a pre-dismissal interview.

The termination of a contract in violation with the aforementioned provisions is abusive and gives rise to the payment of damages.

This protection only applies during the absence of the beneficiary as provided for in the medical certificate, and therefore does not automatically cover the entire duration of the child's illness.

Protection against dismissal is not applicable if:

  • the beneficiary did not inform their employer on the first day of their absence;
  • a medical certificate was not submitted to the employer;
  • the employer was informed of the leave, or the medical certificate was submitted, after the beneficiary had received the dismissal letter or was summoned to a pre-dismissal interview;
  • the beneficiary was guilty of serious misconduct.

This protection has no effect on the expiry of the fixed-term employment contract.

Any dispute arising between an employer and an employee relating to leave for family reasons as provided for in an employment or apprenticeship contract is within the jurisdiction of the labour courts.

Allowance for leave for family reasons

Leave for family reasons is treated as a period of sick leave on account of illness or an accident.

As a result, during leave for family reasons, employees in the private sector continue to be compensated by their employer. The benefits paid during the leave for family reasons are paid by the employer, who will be reimbursed all related salary costs during said leave by the Employers' Mutual Insurance Scheme (MDE). The same applies to public-sector employees, who are entitled to continued compensation throughout the period of leave.

The sickness benefit is calculated with reference to the gross compensation that the employee would have earned had they continued to work during the leave for family reasons, and is capped at 5 times the social minimum wage. For apprentices, the calculation is based on the apprenticeship pay.

Similarly, the MDE pays all cash allowances granted to self-employed workers for each day of leave taken and declared to the competent health fund with a certificate.

Payment

In principle, employees in the private sector continue to be compensated by their employer.

The benefits paid during the leave for family reasons are paid by the employer, who will be reimbursed all related salary expenses which occurred during the leave by the Employer's Mutual Insurance scheme, on condition that the worker declared the leave for family reasons by submitting a medical certificate to the competent health fund and that the employer declared the leave to the Joint Social Security Centre (CCSS).

If the insured person is no longer entitled to a salary by the employer (>77 sick days within a period of 12 months), the benefits are paid directly by the National Health Fund (CNS).

Self-employed workers insured with the Employers' Mutual Insurance Scheme should declare their leave for family reasons to the competent health fund by sending them the medical certificate in order to receive the benefits from the Employers' Mutual Insurance Scheme.

Forms / Online services

authentic sources

Health insurance - Leave for family reasons

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Caisse de maladie- Jours de congés pour raisons familiales

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Krankenkasse - Urlaubstage aus familiären Gründen

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

Last update

Urlaub aus familiären Gründen bei Krankheit seines Kindes beantragen

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen ermöglicht es Eltern eines Kindes unter 18 Jahren, bei einer schweren Erkrankung, nach einem Unfall oder aus sonstigen gesundheitsbedingten Gründen ohne Verdienstausfall bei ihrem Kind zu bleiben.

Die Dauer des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen variiert je nach Alter des Kindes:

  • 12 Tage pro Kind bei Kindern unter 4 Jahren;
  • 18 Tage pro Kind bei Kindern ab 4 und unter 13 Jahren;
  • 5 Tage pro Kind bei Kindern ab 13 und unter 18 Jahren, die stationär im Krankenhaus behandelt werden.

Eine Verlängerung des Urlaubs ist möglich, wenn das Kind an einer außerordentlich schweren Krankheit oder einem außerordentlich schweren Gebrechen leidet (z. B. Krebs, mehr als 2-wöchiger Krankenhausaufenthalt). Diese Verlängerung ist jedoch auf 52 Wochen während eines Bezugszeitraumes von 104 Wochen begrenzt.

Das entsprechende ärztliche Attest samt Angabe der Sozialversicherungsnummern des kranken Kindes und des betreffenden Elternteils muss der zuständigen Krankenkasse spätestens am 3. Tag nach der Abwesenheit übermittelt werden (genau wie im Fall der Abwesenheit wegen Krankheit des Arbeitnehmers).

Zielgruppe

Anspruch auf Urlaub aus familiären Gründen haben Arbeitnehmer (unter befristetem oder unbefristetem Arbeitsvertrag oder in Probezeit), Auszubildende und Selbständige, die ein Kind unter 18 Jahren versorgen, dessen Zustand im Fall einer schweren Krankheit, nach einem Unfall oder aus einem sonstigen dringenden gesundheitsbedingten Grund die Anwesenheit eines Elternteils erfordert.

Als unterhaltsberechtigte Kinder gelten Kinder, die zum Zeitpunkt des Auftretens der Krankheit die physische Präsenz eines Elternteils benötigen. Dabei kann es sich um folgende Kinder handeln:

  • eheliche Kinder;
  • uneheliche Kinder;
  • Adoptivkinder.

Wenn nur ein Elternteil berufstätig ist und der andere zu Hause ist, hat der erwerbstätige Elternteil dennoch Anspruch auf Urlaub aus familiären Gründen. Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen gilt demnach nicht nur für Haushalte, in denen beide Elternteile berufstätig sind.

Voraussetzungen

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen wird gegen Vorlage eines ärztlichen Attests gewährt, das Folgendes bescheinigt:

  • die Krankheit, den Unfall oder die sonstigen dringenden gesundheitsbedingten Gründe;
  • die Notwendigkeit der Anwesenheit des Elternteils beim Kind;
  • die Dauer der Anwesenheit des Elternteils beim Kind.

Vorgehensweise und Details

Dauer und Bedingungen für die Bewilligung

Die Dauer des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen variiert je nach Alter des Kindes und ist in 3 Alterskategorien unterteilt:

1. Alterskategorie Kinder unter 4 Jahren 12 Urlaubstage pro Kind

2. Alterskategorie Kinder ab 4 und unter 13 Jahren 18 Urlaubstage pro Kind

3. Alterskategorie Kinder ab 13 und unter 18 Jahren, die stationär im Krankenhaus behandelt werden 5 Urlaubstage pro Kind im Fall einer stationären Behandlung im Krankenhaus

Bei Kindern, für die die Sonderzulage bezogen wird, wird die Dauer des Urlaubs in jeder Alterskategorie verdoppelt.

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen kann aufgeteilt werden, d. h. er muss nicht zwingend in einem Zuge genommen werden. Ein Teilurlaub von höchstens 4 Stunden wird als halber Tag berücksichtigt.

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen kann nicht von beiden Elternteilen gleichzeitig in Anspruch genommen werden.

Die Dauer des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen kann nach Stellungnahme des kontrollärztlichen Dienstes der Sozialversicherung (Contrôle médical de la sécurité sociale - CMSS) im Fall von folgenden Krankheiten verlängert werden:

  • Krebsleiden im Entwicklungsstadium;
  • Krankheit (Erkrankung), die einen Krankenhausaufenthalt von mehr als 2 aufeinander folgenden Wochen erfordert.

Die Dauer der Verlängerung wird auf Einzelfallbasis bestimmt, wobei die Höchstdauer für die Verlängerung auf 52 Wochen während eines Bezugszeitraums von 104 Wochen begrenzt ist.

Ausnahme bezüglich der Altersgrenze als Bedingung für die Bewilligung:

In Bezug auf die Altersgrenze von 18 Jahren wird bei Kindern, die eine Behinderung eines bestimmten Schweregrades aufweisen, eine Ausnahme gemacht (nicht bei Jugendlichen, die an einer außerordentlich schweren Krankheit oder einem außerordentlich schweren Gebrechen leiden). Demzufolge gilt die Altersgrenze von 18 Jahren nicht für Kinder, für die eine Sonderzulage bezogen wird.

Ausnahme bezüglich der Dauer des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen:

Die andere Ausnahme bezieht sich auf die Dauer des Urlaubs: Bei Kindern, die an einer außerordentlich schweren Krankheit oder einem außerordentlich schweren Gebrechen leiden (z. B. Krebsleiden im Entwicklungsstadium und Krankheiten, die einen Krankenhausaufenthalt auf der Intensivstation von mehr als 2 aufeinander folgenden Wochen erfordern), kann diese Dauer nach Stellungnahme des kontrollärztlichen Dienstes der Sozialversicherung verlängert werden. In solchen Fällen beträgt die Höchstgrenze für die Verlängerung des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen 52 Wochen während eines Bezugszeitraums von 104 Wochen.

Pflicht, den Arbeitgeber zu informieren

Am ersten Tag der Abwesenheit und unabhängig von der Dauer der Krankheit des Kindes, muss der Arbeitnehmer, der den Urlaub aus familiären Gründen in Anspruch nehmen möchte, den Arbeitgeber oder dessen Vertreter persönlich oder durch eine vermittelnde Person mündlich oder schriftlich von seiner Abwesenheit in Kenntnis setzen.

Die Abwesenheit während eines Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen muss durch ein ärztliches Attest nachgewiesen werden, das dem Arbeitgeber schnellstmöglich (vorzugsweise am Tag nach der Inkenntnissetzung) übermittelt werden muss. In diesem Attest müssen die nationalen Identifikationsnummern (13-stellige Sozialversicherungsnummern) des Kindes und des betreffenden Elternteils sowie folgende Informationen angeben sein:

  • die Krankheit, der Unfall oder die sonstigen dringenden gesundheitsbedingten Gründe;
  • die Notwendigkeit der Anwesenheit des Elternteils beim Kind;
  • die Dauer der Anwesenheit des Elternteils beim Kind.
Dem Arbeitgeber ist in jedem Fall ein ärztliches Attest zukommen zu lassen, ganz gleich, wie lange die Krankheit des Kindes andauert, auch wenn es sich dabei nur um einen Tag handelt.

Das ärztliche Attest samt Angabe der Sozialversicherungsnummern des kranken Kindes und des betreffenden Elternteils muss der zuständigen Krankenkasse spätestens am 3. Tag nach der Abwesenheit zukommen.

Urlaub aus familiären Gründen während der Probezeit

Wenn das Kind während der Probezeit des Arbeitnehmers erkrankt, wird diese um die Dauer des Urlaubs verlängert, wobei die Verlängerung nicht mehr als 1 Monat betragen darf.

Kündigungsschutz und Vertragsende

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen wird der krankheits- oder unfallbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit gleichgestellt. Der Arbeitgeber, der am ersten Tag des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen von der Abwesenheit des Arbeitnehmers in Kenntnis gesetzt wurde, ist demnach nicht befugt, dem Arbeitnehmer eine ordentliche Kündigung seines Arbeitsvertrags oder, gegebenenfalls, eine Vorladung zum Vorgespräch zukommen zu lassen.

Eine entgegen den vorstehenden Bestimmungen ausgesprochene Kündigung ist missbräuchlich und berechtigt zu Schadenersatz.

Dieser Kündigungsschutz gilt nur für die durch das ärztliche Attest begründete Abwesenheit des betreffenden Arbeitnehmers. Er gilt demnach nicht während der gesamten Dauer der Krankheit des Kindes.

Der Kündigungsschutz gilt nicht, wenn:

  • der betreffende Arbeitnehmer seinen Arbeitgeber nicht am ersten Tag des Urlaubs von seiner Abwesenheit in Kenntnis gesetzt hat;
  • das ärztliche Attest dem Arbeitgeber nicht übermittelt wird;
  • die Inkenntnissetzung oder die Vorlage des ärztlichen Attests nach Erhalt des Kündigungsschreibens oder der Vorladung zum Vorgespräch stattfinden;
  • der betreffende Arbeitnehmer sich einer schwerwiegenden Verfehlung schuldig gemacht hat.

Dieser Schutz verhindert jedoch nicht das Ablaufen eines befristeten Arbeitsvertrags.

Jeglicher Rechtsstreit bezüglich des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen im Rahmen eines Arbeits- oder Ausbildungsvertrags zwischen einem Arbeitgeber und einem Arbeitnehmer fällt in den Zuständigkeitsbereich der Arbeitsgerichte.

Entgelt für den Urlaub aus familiären Gründen

Der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen wird einer krankheits- oder unfallbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit gleichgestellt.

Demzufolge kommen die Arbeitnehmer aus dem Privatsektor während des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen in den Genuss einer Lohnfortzahlung durch den Arbeitgeber. Die entsprechende Vergütung muss vom Arbeitgeber verauslagt werden. Dieser kann sich die im Rahmen des Urlaubs gezahlten Lohnkosten integral von der Mutualität der Arbeitgeber (Mutualité des employeurs - MDE) erstatten lassen. Das Gleiche gilt für die öffentlichen Bediensteten, die während der gesamten Dauer des Urlaubs Anspruch auf Gehaltsfortzahlung haben.

Das Krankengeld wird im Verhältnis zum Bruttoentgelt berechnet, das der Arbeitnehmer bezogen hätte, wenn er seiner Arbeit während des Urlaubs aus familiären Gründen nachgegangen wäre, ist jedoch auf das 5-Fache des sozialen Mindestlohns begrenzt. Bei den Auszubildenden bildet das Ausbildungsentgelt die Berechnungsgrundlage.

Die MDE übernimmt im Fall von Freiberuflern ebenfalls das Krankengeld für jeden als Urlaub aus familiären Gründen genommenen und der zuständigen Kasse per Attest gemeldeten Tag.

Zahlungsmodalitäten

In der Regel kommen die Arbeitnehmer aus dem Privatsektor in den Genuss einer Lohnfortzahlung durch den Arbeitgeber.

Die entsprechende Vergütung muss vom Arbeitgeber verauslagt werden. Dieser kann sich die im Rahmen des Urlaubs gezahlten Lohnkosten integral von der Mutualität der Arbeitgeber erstatten lassen, vorausgesetzt der Urlaub aus familiären Gründen wurde anhand eines ärztlichen Attests vom Arbeitnehmer bei der zuständigen Kasse und vom Arbeitgeber bei der Zentralstelle der Sozialversicherungen (Centre commun de la sécurité sociale - CCSS) gemeldet.

Hat der Versicherte keinen Anspruch mehr auf Lohnfortzahlung durch den Arbeitgeber (> 77 Krankentage während eines Bezugszeitraums von 12 Monaten), wird ihm die Vergütung direkt von der Nationalen Gesundheitskasse (Caisse nationale de santé - CNS) gezahlt.

Selbständige, die Mitglied bei der Mutualität der Arbeitgeber sind, müssen ihrer zuständigen Kasse den Urlaub aus familiären Gründen ebenfalls durch Einreichung des ärztlichen Attests melden, damit diese ihnen die Vergütung zahlt.

Formulare/Online-Dienste

authentische quellen

Krankenkasse - Urlaubstage aus familiären Gründen

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

Caisse de maladie- Jours de congés pour raisons familiales

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Health insurance - Leave for family reasons

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am