Declaring an incapacity for work

Employees must take certain measures if they are unable to work because of illness or accident. To be able to justify their absence from work and take sick leave, employees must submit, to their employer and health insurance fund, in a timely manner, a medical certificate issued by a physician certifying their incapacity for work and stating how long it is expected to last.

A medical certificate of incapacity for work becomes necessary for the CNS in the case of an absence beyond 2 working days. The employer can request a medical certificate as of the first day of absence.

The employee must:

  • send the 1st sheet of the form to the CNS;
  • send the 2nd sheet to their employer (or their representative) ;
  • keep the 3rd sheet.

Who is concerned

All persons for whom registration is mandatory, regardless of their professional status, who do not report to their place of work due to illness or accident, must declare their incapacity for work using a medical certificate.

Deadlines

Certain deadlines must be met to declare an incapacity for work to the CNS and to the employer.

How to proceed

Means of declaring incapacity for work

Private sector employees' or self-employed workers' obligations towards the CNS (sheet 1)

The private sector insured must send the 1st sheet of his medical certificate to the CNS by no later than the 3rd day (postmarked) of his incapacity for work. If the deadline falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it is extended to the next working day.

The medical certificate of incapacity for work must be established no later than the 3rd day of incapacity for work or its extension. These procedures should also be followed when employees are on leave.

Employees who fail to submit their medical certificates to the CNS in time may be subject to a fine.

Employee's obligations to their employer (sheet 2)

On the first day of absence, employees must inform their employer or the latter's representative – orally or in writing (e-mail, fax or text message), either personally or through an intermediary – of their incapacity for work. In addition, the medical certificate (sheet 2), certifying the incapacity for work and how long it is expected to last, must be delivered to the employer or the latter's representative by no later than the third day of absence.

For example, a worker who is unable to work on Tuesday must inform the employer on the same day as soon as possible, and the certificate must be delivered to the employer no later than Thursday.

If employees cannot be sure that their employer will receive their certificate in time by post (when they are abroad, for example), they should send it by other means.

These procedures should also be followed when employees are on leave. In this case, the leave is interrupted by the illness:

Cross-border workers may be issued a certificate of incapacity for work by a physician in their country of residence.

Obligations to the National Employment Agency (ADEM) (sheet 2)

If unemployed residents are unable to work due to illness or accident, they must inform their ADEM guidance counsellor and send the latter a certificate of incapacity for work.

No addition, annotation, deletion, alteration or supplementation of data may be made by the beneficiary or by a third party in the sections of the form reserved for the doctor, at the risk of incurring sanctions and invalidating the certificate.

Permission to leave home during incapacity for work

Persons on sick leave may not leave home during the first five days of incapacity for work (despite any indication to the contrary on the medical certificate of incapacity for work). From the 6th day of sick leave (if leaving home has not been advised against by the medical practitioner), the worker is allowed to go out between 10.00 and 12.00 and between 14.00 and 18.00 (even if this is not specified on the medical certificate of incapacity for work). In case of non-compliance, the CNS can issue warnings and/or fines.

A person on sick leave may not:

  • take part in sports activities (unless medically indicated);
  • engage in an activity that is not compatible with their state of health;
  • go to a drinking or eating establishment, except to have a meal (as of the first day of incapacity for work) and provided the person has previously informed the CNS by phone, fax or email.

The person on sick leave must provide the relevant health fund with the exact address (district, street, number, floor, etc.) where they will be staying during the period of incapacity for work. If said address is different from the home address, it must be specified on the medical certificate of incapacity for work, or failing this, be communicated to the CNS by phone, fax or email.

Essential visits to the Social Security Medical Board (Contrôle médical de la sécurité sociale – CMSS), to the patient's doctor, or to any other health practitioner are allowed at any time and, if need be, should be documented by the employee on sick leave.

The administrative check carried out by the CNS is a measure to verify whether the person on sick leave is actually at home. The check can take place between 8.00 and 21.00. These checks concern both residents and non-residents and may be carried out from the first day of incapacity for work.

During the administrative control, a statement of presence or contravention is drawn up. If the worker is found to be absent during the administrative check, the inspector will leave an administrative check notice. The person on sick leave must then provide a note explaining the reasons for their absence within 3 days of the administrative check.

Going abroad during incapacity for work

A stay abroad during a work stoppage can be granted by the CNS in case of serious illness and only in these cases (e.g.: cancer, stroke, severe heart failure, sclerosis, etc.) upon prior request, for a specified period, on the concordant advice of the treating physician and the Social Security Medical Board. A stay in the neighbouring region is automatically authorised under certain conditions.

Persons authorised to receive palliative care may be allowed to reside abroad for as long as they receive palliative care if a written request is sent to the CNS in advance.

Finally and always on prior request, the CNS can grant a stay abroad for a maximum of one working week, on the advice of the treating doctor and exclusively in the following cases:

  • observation of a consolidated illness in the context of invalidity proceedings;
  • death abroad of a parent or relative of the first degree or spouse or partner;
  • birth abroad of a child of the person declared unable to work.

Applications for authorization to stay abroad must be sent to the relevant department of the CNS within a minimum of 3 weeks before departure, except in the case of death or birth.

Applications for permission to stay abroad must be sent to:

Caisse national de santé
Services Contrôle et gestion des certificats d’incapacité de travail
L-2978 Luxembourg

Determining rate of pay to employee during incapacity for work

Employees (excluding those employed in the employer's household)

In the event of incapacity for work due to illness, employees in the private sector shall:

  • continue to be paid by their employer until the end of the month in which the 77th day of incapacity for work occurs, during a reference period of 12 consecutive months;
  • and, where applicable, receive sickness benefit, starting in the month following the 77th day of illness; The sickness benefit will be paid by the CNS.

During the period in which the salary is maintained, the employer must comply with all clauses of the employment contract, since employees who are unable to work are entitled to the full salary and other benefits due to them under their employment contract, including any commission provided for in the contract.

Self-employed workers

The general principles applicable to employees are also applicable to self-employed beneficiaries.

For self-employed workers voluntarily affiliated with the Employers' Mutual Insurance Scheme (Mutualité des employeurs - MDE), the latter ensures, during the period of suspension of the monetary compensation, the payment of pecuniary indemnities.

Domestic workers employed in the employer's household

For contributing workers employed in the employer's household (housekeepers, persons providing private care or care for dependent persons, etc.), the monetary allowance is calculated on the basis of the number of hours during which the contributor fulfils the conditions for payment of the monetary allowance and the hourly wage used for the calculation of the contributions for the previous calendar month.

Government employees (civil servants, public and municipal employees)

Government employees are entitled to continued compensation for the entire duration of their sick leave.

Forms / Online services

AUTHENTIC SOURCES

Health insurance - My situation

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Caisse de maladie - Ma situation

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Krankenkasse - Meine Situation

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

Who to contact

Double click to activate the map
Double click to activate the map
Last update

Sich arbeitsunfähig melden

Der Arbeitnehmer muss bestimmte Formalitäten einhalten, wenn er krankheits- oder unfallbedingt arbeitsunfähig ist. Um seine Abwesenheit vom Arbeitsplatz zu rechtfertigen und der Arbeit rechtmäßig fernbleiben zu dürfen, muss der Arbeitnehmer seinem Arbeitgeber und seiner Krankenkasse fristgerecht ein ärztliches Attest zur Bescheinigung seiner Arbeitsunfähigkeit und der voraussichtlichen Dauer der Arbeitsunfähigkeit zukommen lassen.

Wenn die Arbeitsunfähigkeit länger als 2 Werktage andauert, muss der Nationalen Gesundheitskasse (Caisse nationale de santé - CNS) eine ärztliche Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung übermittelt werden. Der Arbeitgeber kann bereits ab dem 1. Tag der Abwesenheit ein solches Attest verlangen.

Der Arbeitnehmer muss:

  • das 1. Blatt des Attests der CNS übermitteln;
  • das 2. Blatt des Attests seinem Arbeitgeber (oder dessen Vertreter) übermitteln;
  • das 3. Blatt des Attests selbst aufbewahren.

Zielgruppe

Jede gesetzlich krankenversicherte Person, unabhängig von ihrem beruflichen Status, die aus krankheits- oder unfallbedingten Gründen nicht zur Arbeit erscheint, ist verpflichtet, ihre Arbeitsunfähigkeit anhand einer ärztlichen Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung zu melden.

Fristen

Für die Meldung einer Arbeitsunfähigkeit bei der CNS und dem Arbeitgeber gelten bestimmte Fristen.

Vorgehensweise und Details

Modalitäten zur Meldung der Arbeitsunfähigkeit

Verpflichtungen von Arbeitnehmern aus dem Privatsektor und Selbstständigen gegenüber der CNS (1. Blatt)

Versicherte Arbeitnehmer aus dem Privatsektor müssen das 1. Blatt des ärztlichen Attests spätestens am 3. Tag ihrer Arbeitsunfähigkeit der CNS übermitteln (maßgeblich ist das Datum des Poststempels). Sofern der letzte Tag dieser Frist ein Samstag, Sonntag oder Feiertag ist, wird die Frist bis zum folgenden Werktag verlängert.

Die ärztliche Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung muss spätestens am 3. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit bzw. der Verlängerung erstellt werden. Diese Formalitäten sind ebenfalls einzuhalten, wenn der Arbeitnehmer im Urlaub ist.

Sollte der Arbeitnehmer seine ärztlichen Bescheinigungen nicht fristgerecht an die CNS übermitteln, ist eine Geldstrafe vorgesehen.

Verpflichtungen des Arbeitnehmers gegenüber dem Arbeitgeber (2. Blatt)

Der Arbeitnehmer ist verpflichtet, seinen Arbeitgeber oder dessen Vertreter gleich am 1. Tag seiner Abwesenheit (mündlich oder schriftlich – per Email, Fax oder SMS – oder über eine andere Person) über seine Arbeitsunfähigkeit zu informieren. Zudem muss das ärztliche Attest (2. Blatt) zur Bescheinigung der Arbeitsunfähigkeit und der voraussichtlichen Dauer der Arbeitsunfähigkeit dem Arbeitgeber bzw. dem Vertreter spätestens am 3. Tag der Abwesenheit zukommen.

Beispiel: Ein ab Dienstag arbeitsunfähiger Arbeitnehmer muss seinen Arbeitgeber am gleichen Tag frühestmöglich informieren, und das Attest muss dem Arbeitgeber spätestens am Donnerstag zukommen.

Wenn der Arbeitnehmer nicht sicher sein kann, dass das Attest per Post fristgerecht zugestellt wird (insbesondere, wenn er sich im Ausland aufhält), ist es ratsam, auf andere Übermittlungswege zurückzugreifen.

Diese Vorgehensweise ist ebenfalls einzuhalten, wenn der Arbeitnehmer im Urlaub ist (in diesem Fall wird der Urlaub durch die krankheitsbedingte Arbeitsunfähigkeit unterbrochen).

Nicht gebietsansässige Arbeitnehmer können sich eine Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung von einem in ihrem Wohnsitzland niedergelassenen Arzt ausstellen lassen.

Verpflichtungen des Arbeitnehmers gegenüber der Arbeitsagentur (ADEM) (2. Blatt)

Falls ein gebietsansässiger Arbeitsuchender krankheits- oder unfallbedingt nicht in der Lage ist, eine Tätigkeit auszuüben, muss er seinen Arbeitsvermittler bei der ADEM darüber informieren und ihm eine Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung zukommen lassen.

Unter Androhung von Sanktionen und der Nichtigkeit der Bescheinigung dürfen weder der Versicherte noch eine Drittperson Zusätze, Eintragungen, Streichungen, Änderungen oder Hinzufügungen von Daten in den dem Arzt vorbehaltenen Rubriken des Formulars vornehmen.

Modalitäten bezüglich des Ausgangs im Falle einer krankheitsbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit

In den ersten 5 Tagen der Arbeitsunfähigkeit ist kein Ausgang gestattet (unbeschadet gegenteiliger Angaben auf der ärztlichen Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung). Ab dem 6. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit (sofern der behandelnde Arzt nicht vom Ausgang abrät) sind die Zeiten, während denen der Ausgang gestattet ist, auf 10.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr festgelegt (unbeschadet gegenteiliger Angaben auf der ärztlichen Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung). Bei Missachtung dieser Vorschriften kann die CNS Mahnungen aussprechen und/oder Bußgelder verhängen.

Arbeitsunfähige Personen dürfen:

  • nicht an sportlichen Aktivitäten teilnehmen (außer auf ärztliche Empfehlung);
  • keine mit ihrem Gesundheitszustand unvereinbare Tätigkeit ausüben;
  • sich ab dem 1. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit nicht in Getränkeausschänken oder Gastronomiebetrieben aufhalten, außer um eine Mahlzeit zu sich zu nehmen und vorbehaltlich einer vorherigen Unterrichtung der CNS per Telefon, Fax oder E-Mail.

Arbeitsunfähige Personen müssen der CNS die genaue Adresse (Ort, Straße, Hausnummer, Etage usw.) mitteilen, an der sie sich während der Arbeitsunfähigkeit aufhalten. Sollte diese Adresse vom üblichen Wohnsitz abweichen, muss sie in der Arbeitsunfähigkeitsbescheinigung angegeben sein oder der CNS per Telefon, Fax oder E-Mail mitgeteilt werden.

Die unverzichtbaren Ausgänge, um sich zum Kontrollärztlichen Dienst der Sozialversicherung (Contrôle médical de la sécurité sociale), zum behandelnden Arzt oder zu einem anderen Dienstleister des Gesundheitswesens zu begeben, sind jederzeit gestattet und müssen gegebenenfalls vom Betroffenen belegt werden.

Im Rahmen der von den Kon­t­rol­leuren der CNS durchgeführten administrativen Kontrolle, die zwischen 8.00 und 21.00 Uhr stattfinden kann, wird die Anwesenheit bzw. Abwesenheit des Kranken an seinem Wohnsitz festgestellt. Diese Kontrolle betrifft sowohl gebietsansässige als auch nicht gebietsansässige Arbeitnehmer und kann ab dem 1. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit erfolgen.

Im Rahmen der administrativen Kontrolle wird ein Protokoll erstellt, in dem entweder die Anwesenheit oder der Verstoß festgehalten wird. Im Falle der Abwesenheit hinterlässt der Kontrolleur an der Adresse der kontrollierten Person eine Benachrichtigung. Die arbeitsunfähige Person muss ihre Abwesenheit binnen 3 Werktagen ab dem Datum der Kontrolle rechtfertigen.

Auslandsaufenthalt bei Arbeitsunfähigkeit

Auslandsaufenthalte während der Arbeitsunfähigkeitszeit können von der CNS im Falle einer schweren Krankheit genehmigt werden. In einem solchen Fall (z. B. bei einer Krebserkrankung, einem Schlaganfall, einer schweren Herzinsuffizienz oder Sklerose) kann ein Auslandsaufenthalt nur auf vorherigen Antrag, für einen bestimmten Zeitraum und nach befürwortender Stellungnahme des behandelnden Arztes und des Kontrollärztlichen Dienstes der Sozialversicherung bewilligt werden. Wenn es sich um einen Aufenthalt in der Grenzregion handelt, wird er unter bestimmten Bedingungen immer genehmigt.

Außerdem kann es Personen, die Anspruch auf Palliativpflege haben, gestattet werden, sich während der Dauer des Anspruchs auf Palliativpflege im Ausland aufzuhalten. Hierfür muss im Vorfeld ein schriftlicher Antrag an die CNS gerichtet werden.

Abschließend kann die CNS in folgenden Fällen – immer auf vorherigen Antrag und ausschließlich auf Empfehlung des behandelnden Arztes – einen Auslandsaufenthalt von höchstens einer Woche genehmigen:

  • Feststellung einer konsolidierten Krankheit im Rahmen eines Verfahrens zur Versetzung in den Ruhestand wegen Erwerbsunfähigkeit;
  • Todesfall eines Verwandten oder Verschwägerten ersten Grades oder des Partners im Ausland;
  • Geburt eines Kindes der arbeitsunfähigen Person im Ausland.

Die Anträge auf Genehmigung eines Auslandsaufenthalts sind mindestens 3 Wochen vor der Abreise an die zuständige Dienststelle der CNS zu richten. Bei einem Todesfall oder einer Geburt muss diese Frist nicht eingehalten werden.

Die Anträge auf Genehmigung eines Auslandsaufenthalts sind an folgende Stelle zu richten:

Caisse national de santé
Services Contrôle et gestion des certificats d’incapacité de travail
L-2978 Luxemburg

Bestimmung der Vergütung des Arbeitnehmers während seiner Arbeitsunfähigkeit

Arbeitnehmer (mit Ausnahme der im Haushalt des Arbeitgebers angestellten Arbeitnehmer)

Im Falle einer krankheitsbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit bezieht der Arbeitnehmer aus dem Privatsektor:

  • bis zum Ende des Monats, in dem sich der 77. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit befindet, weiterhin seine vom Arbeitgeber gezahlte Vergütung, dies bei einem Bezugszeitraum von 12 aufeinander folgenden Monaten;
  • anschließend, gegebenenfalls, ab dem Monat, der auf den 77. Tag der Arbeitsunfähigkeit folgt, Krankengeld. Das Krankengeld wird von der CNS gezahlt.

Während des Zeitraums der Entgeltfortzahlung muss der Arbeitgeber sämtliche Elemente des Arbeitsvertrags einhalten, da der arbeitsunfähige Arbeitnehmer Anspruch auf die volle Aufrechterhaltung seines Lohns und der anderen sich aus seinem Arbeitsvertrag ergebenden Vergünstigungen hat, einschließlich der in seinem Arbeitsvertrag vereinbarten Provisionen.

Freiberufliche Tätigkeiten (Selbstständige)

Für Versicherte, die einer selbstständigen Tätigkeit nachgehen, gelten dieselben allgemeinen Grundsätze wie für Arbeitnehmer.

Für Selbstständige, die freiwillig bei der Mutualität der Arbeitgeber (Mutualité des employeurs - MDE) versichert sind, stellt Letztere während des Aussetzungszeitraums die Auszahlung des Krankengeldes sicher.

Im Haushalt des Arbeitgebers angestellte Arbeitnehmer

Für im Haushalt des Arbeitgebers angestellte Versicherte (Reinigungskräfte, Privatpfleger usw.) wird das Krankengeld anhand der Anzahl an Stunden berechnet, während derer der Versicherte die Bedingungen für die Bewilligung des Krankengeldes erfüllt, sowie auf der Grundlage des für die Berechnung der Beiträge für den vorhergehenden Kalendermonat berücksichtigten Stundenlohns.

Bedienstete des öffentlichen Sektors (Beamte, staatliche und kommunale Angestellte)

Bedienstete des öffentlichen Sektors haben während der gesamten Dauer ihrer krankheitsbedingten Arbeitsunfähigkeit Anspruch auf Gehaltsfortzahlung.

Formulare/Online-Dienste

AUTHENTISCHE QUELLEN

Krankenkasse - Meine Situation

Ihre in diesem Formular erfassten personenbezogenen Informationen werden von der zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörde verarbeitet, um Ihren Antrag erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Diese Informationen werden von der Behörde für den zur Verarbeitung erforderlichen Zeitraum gespeichert.

Die Empfänger Ihrer Daten sind die im Rahmen Ihres Antrags zuständigen Verwaltungsbehörden. Um die Empfänger der in diesem Formular erfassten Daten zu erfahren, wenden Sie sich bitte an die für Ihren Antrag zuständige Behörde.

Gemäß der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten und zum freien Datenverkehr haben Sie das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung und gegebenenfalls Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Informationen. Sie haben zudem das Recht, Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Weiterhin können Sie, außer in Fällen, in denen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verpflichtend ist, Widerspruch einlegen, wenn dieser rechtmäßig begründet ist.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben und/oder Einsicht in Ihre Informationen nehmen möchten, können Sie sich unter den im Formular angegebenen Kontaktdaten an die zuständige Verwaltungsbehörde wenden. Sie haben außerdem die Möglichkeit, bei der Nationalen Kommission für den Datenschutz Beschwerde einzulegen (Commission nationale pour la protection des données, 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette).

Wenn Sie Ihren Vorgang fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie damit, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Antrags verarbeitet werden.

Caisse de maladie - Ma situation

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Health insurance - My situation

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Zuständige Kontaktstellen

Doppelklick, um die Karte zu aktivieren
Doppelklick, um die Karte zu aktivieren
Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am