myenergy

myenergy is the national agency for the promotion of the transistion to sustainable energy.  

Myenergy's activities focus on reducing energy consumption, promoting renewable energy, as well as sustainable building and housing, while contributing to national economic development. myenergy acts as a partner of all energy consumers to support them in their efforts for a rational and sustainable use of energy.

myenergy also acts as a facilitator for energy-related sectors and aims to contribute to tailored solutions that promote a more rational and sustainable energy use. Finally, myenergy intends to valorize the insights gained through behaviour analysis of different consumer groups and energy actors and support the national policies of the sectors concerned.

In this sense, myenergy offers a personalised basic energy advice service on energy efficiency, sustainable housing and renewable energy for private individuals. Consultation sessions are offered by phone (free hotline 8002 11 90) and by appointment at the myenergy infopoint regional offices located throughout the country. This basic advice is funded by myenergy and the municipalities and informs on:

  • sustainable energy renovation of existing homes;
  • the construction of new sustainable dwellings;
  • promotion of renewable energy sources (solar, photovoltaic, and wood heating, heat pumps, etc.);
  • day-to-day energy savings;
  • the energy performance certificate
  • mobility;
  • the terms of available the state financial aids mentioned above (PRIMe House, low-rate and zero-rate climate loans, LENOZ certification);
  • the various types of aid available from municipalities and third parties.
Double click to activate the map
Last update

myenergy

myenergy est la structure nationale pour la promotion d’une transition énergétique durable.  

Ses activités ciblent la réduction de la consommation énergétique, la promotion des énergies renouvelables ainsi que la construction et l’habitat durable, tout en contribuant à un développement économique national. myenergy intervient comme partenaire de tous les consommateurs d’énergie pour les accompagner dans leurs efforts pour une utilisation rationnelle et durable de l’énergie.

myenergy agit également en tant que facilitateur pour les secteurs concernés par les aspects de l’énergie, afin de contribuer à des solutions adaptées toujours en lien avec une utilisation énergétique plus rationnelle et durable. Finalement, au travers de l’analyse des comportements des différents groupes de consommateurs et acteurs en matière énergétique, myenergy entend valoriser ces résultats pour soutenir les politiques nationales des secteurs concernés.

Dans cette optique, myenergy propose un service de conseil de base en énergie et en construction durable personnalisé aux particuliers. Des séances de conseil sont offertes par téléphone (hotline gratuite 8002 11 90), sur rendez-vous à domicile et dans les bureaux régionaux infopoint myenergy répartis à travers le pays. Ces consultations sont financées par myenergy et les communes, et permettent d’obtenir des informations sur :

  • la rénovation énergétique durable de logements existants ;
  • la construction de nouveaux logements durables ;
  • la valorisation des sources d’énergie renouvelables (énergie solaire, chauffage au bois, pompe à chaleur, etc.) ;
  • les économies d’énergie au quotidien ;
  • le certificat de performance énergétique ;
  • la mobilité ;
  • les modalités des aides financières étatiques pour les sujets évoqués précédemment (PRIMe House, prêts climatiques à taux réduit et à taux zéro, certification LENOZ) ;
  • les diverses aides disponibles auprès des communes et des tierces parties.
Double click pour activer la carte
Dernière modification le