National Road Works Register

The National Road Works Register (Registre national des travaux) is a register which contains all the applications for road and roadside permits which have been submitted by businesses as well as all information concerning public infrastructure works planned by the communes and the public administrators (e.g. telecommunications, gas, electricity and water networks, etc.).

This information is published in the register for 30 days, which allows businesses to:

  • be informed about which works are planned on the parcel of land on which they intend to carry out works themselves;
  • better coordinate their own work sites with those of other businesses or public administrators;
  • achieve cost reductions by sharing the cost for infrastructure works based on an agreement between concerned businesses and other interested parties;
  • guarantee conditions that cause the least possible damage to public areas all the while respecting the environment and the aesthetic quality of the area.

Who is concerned

Businesses who wish to carry out civil engineering works on public land can consult the National Road Works Register.

Prerequisites

Businesses must hold a LuxTrust Pro certificate in order to access the National Road Works Register.

How to proceed

Using the Register

After signing in to the National Road Works Register with their LuxTrust Pro certificate, businesses can use the search engine to obtain the list of works planned on the parcel of land they are interested in (e.g. applications submitted by other businesses or works planned by the commune).

If a business finds a works project of interest, it can contact the business or authority that is planning the project and inform them of their intention to participate in the work site.

It must then submit its own road permit application within the 30 days publication period.

The mayor of the commune in question invites the businesses concerned (or any other concerned party) to negotiate a sharing agreement which will namely determine how the costs for the works will be shared.

Forms / Online services

National Road Works Register

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Online procedure

Go to the procedure

Registre national des travaux

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Démarche en ligne

Accéder à la Démarche
Last update

Registre national des travaux

Dernière modification le 18.06.2018

Le Registre national des travaux est le répertoire comprenant les demandes de permissions de voirie introduites par les entreprises, ainsi que les informations relatives aux travaux d'infrastructure sur la voie publique planifiés par les communes et les gestionnaires du domaine public (ex. réseaux de télécommunications, gaz, électricité, eau, etc.).

Ces informations sont publiées dans le registre pendant une période de 30 jours, ce qui permet aux entreprises de :

  • savoir quels travaux sont planifiés sur une parcelle de terrain sur laquelle ils projettent de faire des travaux ;
  • mieux coordonner les chantiers entre les différentes entreprises et gestionnaires ;
  • aboutir à une réduction par partage des coûts des travaux du génie civil à base d’une convention entre entreprises et parties intéressées ;
  • garantir les conditions les moins dommageables pour les domaines publics concernés, dans le respect de l’environnement et de la qualité esthétique des lieux.

Personnes concernées

Toute entreprise qui souhaite procéder à des travaux de génie civil sur un domaine public peut consulter le Registre national de travaux.

Conditions préalables

L‘entreprise doit être en possession d’un certificat LuxTrust Pro pour pouvoir accéder au Registre national des travaux.

Modalités pratiques

Utilisation du Registre

Une fois connectée grâce à son certificat LuxTrust Pro, l’entreprise peut utiliser le moteur de recherche du Registre national des travaux afin d’obtenir la liste des travaux prévus pour la parcelle de terrain qui l’intéresse (ex. demandes introduites par d’autres entreprises ou travaux prévus par la commune).

L’entreprise ayant trouvé un projet de chantier qui l’intéresse peut ainsi contacter l’entreprise ou l’entité qui projette ces travaux de son intention de participer au même chantier.

Elle doit ensuite introduire sa propre demande de permission de voirie pendant la période de publication de 30 jours.

Le bourgmestre de la commune concernée invite ensuite les entreprises concernées (ou tout autre acteur concerné) à négocier entre elles une convention de partage qui contient notamment les modalités de répartition des coûts nécessaires pour mener à bien le chantier.

Services en ligne / Formulaires

Registre national des travaux

Les informations qui vous concernent recueillies sur ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement par l’administration concernée afin de mener à bien votre demande.

Ces informations sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire par l’administration à la réalisation de la finalité du traitement

Les destinataires de vos données sont les administrations compétentes dans le cadre du traitement de votre demande. Veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée par votre demande pour connaître les destinataires des données figurant sur ce formulaire. Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et le cas échéant d’effacement des informations vous concernant. Vous disposez également du droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

En outre et excepté le cas où le traitement de vos données présente un caractère obligatoire, vous pouvez, pour des motifs légitimes, vous y opposer.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et/ou obtenir communication de vos informations, veuillez-vous adresser à l’administration concernée suivant les coordonnées indiquées dans le formulaire. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données ayant son siège à 1 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

En poursuivant votre démarche, vous acceptez que vos données personnelles soient traitées dans le cadre de votre demande.

Démarche en ligne

Accéder à la Démarche

National Road Works Register

To complete your application, the information about you collected from this form needs to be processed by the public administration concerned.

That information is kept by the administration in question for as long as it is required to achieve the purpose of the processing operation(s).

Your data will be shared with other public administrations that are necessary for the processing of your application. For details on which departments will have access to the data on this form, please contact the public administration you are filing your application with.

Under the terms of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, you have the right to access, rectify or, where applicable, remove any information relating to you. You are also entitled to withdraw your consent at any time.

Additionally, unless the processing of your personal data is compulsory, you may, with legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of such data.

If you wish to exercise these rights and/or obtain a record of the information held about you, please contact the administration in question using the contact details provided on the form. You are also entitled to file a claim with the National Commission for Data Protection (Commission nationale pour la protection des données), headquartered at 1, Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, L-4361 Esch-sur-Alzette.

By submitting your application, you agree that your personal data may be processed as part of the application process.

Online procedure

Go to the procedure
Dernière modification le